Contact Us 02589-222120
Chalisgaon Education Society's
B.P. Arts, S.M.A. Science, K.K.C. Commerce College Chalisgaon
Dhule Road, Chalisgaon
1 2 3 4 5
College Development Committee
Sr. No. Academic Year Teaching Faculty Post
1 2020-2021 Hon. Mr. Narayandas Mangilal Agrawal Chairman
2 2020-2021 Prin. Milind Vaman Bildikar Secretary
3 2020-2021 Dr. Prakash S. Baviskar Member
4 2020-2021 Prof. Ajay Vasudeo Kate Member
5 2020-2021 Hon. Dr. M. B. Patil Member
6 2020-2021 Hon. Mr. Suresh R. Swar Member
7 2020-2021 Hon. Mr. Yogesh R. Agrawal Member
8 2020-2021 Prof. Rajendra Vasant Joshi Member
9 2020-2021 Prof. Kala Sanjay Khaparde Member
10 2020-2021 Prof. A. T. Londhe Member
11 2020-2021 Prof. Shashikant Diwan Bhamare Member
12 2020-2021 Member
About College
In today’s ‘techno-savy’ world, educational scenario is changing continuously. If you want to be successful in any field then proper learning is very very important factor. More...
© B.P. Arts, S.M.A. Science, K.K.C. Commerce College, Chalisgaon
Powered By TantraVed Jalgaon